About us

Center Introduction

Sanya TCM retreat center is a medical tourism agency initiated by Sanya TCM hospital and invested by Sanya government. It is responsible for guaranteeing people's health and specifying medical tourism industry. Sanya TCM retreat center grasps "the innovative cooperation methods, innovation operation mechanism, innovative operation mode", with the health concept of "nature and humanity" and the health idea of “preventive treatment”. Our center pays attention to the balance of body and emotions, adopting medicine、 diet, and acupuncture、 massage,advocates healthy lifestyle and provides guests with comprehensive nursing services. Sanya TCM retreat center is a state-owned company wholly-owned by Sanya TCM hospital.With the rich tourism resources of Sanya and international cooperation advantages, Sanya TCM retreat center vigorously develops TCM health tourism, which is a new health project of medical rehabilitation, health care, health services, and leisure. Sanya TCM retreat center is a focal point of Sanya TCM health tourism project. Comprehensively using the modern enterprise management mode, it carries out the marketing operation, with “PWC management consulting company” and "Shanghai Hechuang hospital management consulting co.,ltd" and medical professional consulting company operating and managing.

Hospital characteristics

Since 2002, Sanya TCM hospital, basing on the advantageous natural environment and tourism resources, sets up Xinxinrong TCM international travel agency, and firstly carries out the rehabilitation of traditional Chinese medicine in China. So far, we have received international guests from Russia, Sweden, Norway, Austria, Germany, France, and received foreign recuperation chartered planes. Besides that, we provide high-end customized health serives for more than 40000 foreign guests, including the President of Kazakhstan and Tajikistan, the prime ministerof Kyrgyzstan and Russia, and politicians. Successfully completed the TCM rehabilitation service for some children which were wounded at the Russian Beslan terrorist event and another 50 Kyrgyzstan children. It obtained a certificate of “ China-Russia relationship Contribution” issued by the prime minister of Russia's federal government, and an honor award issued by the health and social development ministry of Russia.Moreover, we received appreciation letters from Chinese Foreign Ministry, Kyrgyzstan and Tajikistan embassies in Beijing. Sanya TCM retreat center has opened famous domestic doctors workstation, female health center, characteristic diagnosis and therapy center, massage center, rehabilitation center, medicinal food center, and taichi, yoga, painting and calligraphy, meditation, and some other studios, we do  care about Chinese and foreign guests.

Trade in service, National diplomacy

In 2014, Sanya TCM hospital is confirmed as the early and pilot implementation enterprise (institution) of trade in services of Chinese medicine by the State Administration of Traditional Chinese Medicine and the Ministry of Commerce, in cooperation with two Russian companies, and it has signed cooperation agreements with the Swedish Biyun medical college. Hainan Provincial Commerce Department and Sanya Commerce Bureau attach great importance to traditional Chinese medicine trade in services. Our hospitals has been designated to participate in China (Beijing) International Fair for Trade in Service and China-Asean Expo. In addition, we organized and took part in Hong Kong the 13rd TCMCM, China health services forum in 2014 and 2015, the WMTC in 2015 and other large conferences; At the same time, we expand the project cooperation of Traditional Chinese Medicine trade in services, and we carry out cooperation with international cooperation department of the state administration of traditional Chinese medicine, Tongrentang pharmaceutical co., LTD and other companies. We have been creating our global brand of traditional Chinese medicine trade in service , and promoting further development of traditional Chinese medicine trade in health service.

contact us

Tel:0898-31525777

Address:No 106,Fehuang Road,Jiyang District, Sanya, Hainan

  • Bus line 1

    Bus line 1

  • Bus line 2

    Bus line 2

  • Bus line 3

    Bus line 3

Login

找回密码

change Password

new password
confirm password
Sumbit

关于我们

中心简介

三亚国际友好中医疗养院是由三亚中医院发起,三亚市政府投资的医疗旅游机构,承担着发挥中医的保障人民健康,规范三亚医疗旅游行业的重大责任。三亚国际友好中医疗养院秉持“创新合作方式、创新运行机制、创新运行模式”的三个创新精神本着“天人合一”的健康理念,“奉行上工治未病”的医疗思想,关注身体与情志的平衡,推动主动与被主动的调理,采用内治的方剂与药膳和外治的针灸与推拿等综合手段,提倡生活方式的积极健康,为客人提供全方位、全生命周期的健康调理服务。三亚友好国际中医疗养院为三亚中医院全资的国有公司,联合三亚市中医院借助丰富旅游资源及国际合作优势,大力拓展三亚中医健康旅游,是融中医医疗康复、养生保健、健康服务、休闲度假于一体的新型健康产业项目。三亚国际友好中医疗养院作为三亚中医健康旅游的重点项目,全面采用现代企业管理模式,开展市场化运作,聘请了全球排名第一的专业服务机构“普华永道管理咨询公司”和医疗专业咨询公司“上海和窗医院管理咨询有限公司”进行运营管理。

医院特色

2002年以来,医院突出中医特色,结合三亚得天独厚的自然环境和旅游资源,开设三亚欣欣荣中医疗养国际旅行社,率先在全国开展中医疗养游,截止至今,已接待俄罗斯、瑞典、挪威、奥地利、德国、法国等多国客人,并接待国外疗养包机,为哈萨克斯坦总统纳扎尔巴耶夫、塔吉克斯坦总统拉赫默诺夫、俄罗斯联邦政府总理梅德韦杰夫、吉尔吉斯斯坦总理萨特巴尔季耶夫等政要在内的40000余位外宾提供高端定制健康服务。圆满完成俄罗斯别斯兰恐怖事件两批受伤儿童和50名吉尔吉斯斯坦儿童的中医康复疗养任务,获得由俄罗斯联邦政府总理签发的“为中俄友谊作出贡献”奖状、俄罗斯联邦卫生和社会发展部颁发的荣誉状,收到中华人民共和国外交部和吉尔吉斯斯坦驻华大使馆、塔吉克斯坦驻华大使馆的感谢信。三亚国际友好中医疗养院已开设名医工作站(全国名医坐诊平台)、女性健康中心、特色诊疗中心(其中包括亚健康综合调理工作室、肥胖调理工作室、三高调理工作室、失眠调理工作室)、推拿休闲中心、康复中心、药膳坊等多个服务单元,及太极、瑜伽、书画、冥想等身心灵调理工作室,切实关爱三亚本地和来自中外的客人。

服务贸易、服务国家外交

2014年,医院被确定为国家首批中医药服务贸易先行先试骨干企业(机构)建设单位,医院积极拓展中医药服务贸易项目合作,打造中医药服务贸易国际化品牌,推动中医药健康服务贸易纵深发展。 2015年,医院被批准为首批中医药服务国家战略“一带一路”国际合作专项“中医药健康旅游示范基地”建设单位。医院设立了国内名医三亚工作站,目前已与六所国内知名中医药高校建立全面合作关系,邀请三位院士、五名国医大师到医院开展诊疗、教学、科研指导等工作,为三亚中医药健康旅游提供强有力的医疗技术支撑。

联系我们

联系电话:0898-3152-5777

地址:海南省三亚市吉阳区凤凰路106号

  • 乘车路线1

    乘车路线1

  • 乘车路线2

    乘车路线2

  • 乘车路线3

    乘车路线3

账户登录

找回密码

修改密码

新密码
确认密码
提交